المؤشرات

المؤشرات

ما المقصود بتداول عقود الفروقات على المؤشرات؟

يعتبر تداول عقود الفروقات أحد الأشكال الشائعة للتداول المالي نظرًا لأنه يسمح للمستثمرين الاستفادة من الأسواق الصاعدة والهابطة. عندما تقوم بعملية تداول عقد فروقات على مؤشر معين، فأنت تبحث عن الأداء الكلي للسوق، وليس التركيز على أسهم وأسهم رأس مال معينة. بالتالي، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة أكثر عمومية على السوق وسوف تتمكن من تحقيق مكاسب من الحركات الصاعدة والهابطة، تبعًا للطريقة التي تتداول بها.
يعتبر تداول عقود الفروقات على المؤشرات مفهوم بسيط نسبيًا حيث إنك تضع حصة لكل نقطة من الحركة على المؤشر المعني. تساهم خدمات عقود الفروقات عبر الإنترنت، مثل تلك التي تقدمها شركة “إي دي إس سيكيوريتيز”، في تسهيل الوصول للأسواق حول العالم.

لمحة عن المؤشرات العالمية

يتكون مؤشر الأسهم من أكبر الشركات المتداولة علناً التي تتواجد في بلد معين. لذلك، إذا كنت تقوم بتداول عقود فروقات على UK 100‎‏‎‎، فإنك هنا تقوم بالمضاربة على أسعار الشركات المتواجدة في بريطانيا. إلى ذلك، يتم تداول المؤشرات بشكل مكثف حول العالم، نظرًا للعدد الكبير من الشركات التي تُشكّل كل مؤشر، ومن الصعب على مشترك واحد أن يؤثر بشكل عام على أداء المؤشر.
يعتبر الاقتصاد الوطني أحد العوامل الرئيسية الذي يمكنه التأثير على أي مؤشر محدد، نظرًا لأن هذا يدعم نمو الشركات المسجلة في المؤشر.
يتسم التداول على المؤشرات باحتوائه على رافعة مالية، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تحقيق أرباح أو خسائر أعلى بكثير من استثمارك الأولي. قد تكون احتمالات تحقيق عوائد عالية من العوامل الجاذبة، لكن لا تنسى أن الخسائر قد تتراكم سريعًا إذا تحرك السوق ضدك.

أمثلة عقود الفروقات لمؤشرات النقدية ومؤشرات العقود الآجلة

عند فتح عقد فروقات (CFD) يمكن اختيار الشراء أو البيع حسب توقعك فيما إذا كان سعر الأداة المالية سوف يرتفع أو ينخفض.

تداولات الشراء – تتوقع حدوث ارتفاع في السعر

يتم التداول في مؤشر نقدية UK100 عند 5330 – 5331.

أنت تعتقد أن النظرة المستقبلية للاقتصاد البريطاني جيدة وأن مؤشر الأسهم سوف يرتفع لذا قررت تقديم طلب بشراء 5 عقود فروقات عند 5331. وهذا يعني أنه كل نقطة يتحرك فيها السعر في مؤشر UK100، فإنك تحقق ربحًا أو خسارة بقيمة 5 جنية إسترليني.

السيناريو أ

كان تنبؤك صحيحًا وارتفع سعر مؤشر نقدية UK100 إلى 5350-5351. وأغلقت مركزك المالي عند 5350. يكون الفرق بين سعر الشراء الخاص بك 5331 وسعر البيع 5350 هو 19 نقطة، بالتالي فأنت تحقق ربحًا بقيمة 95 جنية إسترليني (19 x حصة 5 عقود فروقات).

السيناريو ب

كان تنبؤك خاطئًا وانخفض سعر مؤشر نقدية UK100 إلى 5310-5311. وأغلقت مركزك المالي عند 5310. يكون الفرق بين سعر الشراء الخاص بك 5331 وسعر البيع 5310 هو 21 نقطة، بالتالي فأنت تتعرض لخسارة بقيمة 105 جنية إسترليني (21 x حصة 5 عقود فروقات).

السيناريو السعر الافتتاحي سعر الإغلاق الفرق الحصة الربح والخسارة
أ 5331 5350 +19 5 عقود فروقات +£95
ب 5331 5310 -21 5 عقود فروقات -£105

تداولات البيع – تتوقع حدوث انخفاض في السعر

يتم التداول في مؤشر النقدية US500 عند 15402 – 15406

تعتقد أن النظرة المستقبلية للاقتصاد الأمريكي متدنية وأن مؤشر الأسهم سينخفض لذا قررت القيام بعملية تداول لبيع 10 عقود فروقات عند 15402. وهذا يعني أنه مع كل نقطة يتحرك إليها سعر مؤشر النقديةUS500 ، فأنت تسجل ربح أو خسارة 10 دولار أمريكي.

السيناريو أ

كان تنبؤك صحيحًا وانخفض سعر مؤشر US500 النقدية إلى 15276-15280. وأغلقت مركزك المالي عند 15280. يكون الفرق بين سعر الشراء الخاص بك 15402 وسعر البيع 15280 هو 122 نقطة, بالتالي فأنت تحقق ربحًا بقيمة 1220 دولار أمريكي (122 x حصة 10 عقود فروقات).

السيناريو ب

كان تنبؤك خاطئًا وارتفع سعر مؤشر النقدية US500 إلى 15444-15448. وأغلقت مركزك المالي عند 15448. يكون الفرق بين سعر الشراء الخاص بك 15402 وسعر البيع 15448 هو 46 نقطة, بالتالي فأنت تسجل خسارة بقيمة 460 دولار أمريكي (46 x حصة 10 عقود فروقات).

السيناريو السعر الافتتاحي سعر الإغلاق الفرق الحصة الربح والخسارة
A 15402 15280 -122 $10 +$1220
B 15402 15448 +46 $10 -$460

تنزيل الملف بالكامل صفحة معلومات الأسواق

* يتم تصنيف منتجات المؤشر في عملتهم المحلية ما عدا تلك التي تحمل علامة النجمة، والمصنفة بالدولار الأمريكي.

Indices

Indices

What is CFD trading on indices?

CFD trading is a popular form of financial trading because it allows investors to profit from rising or falling markets.  When you place a CFD trade on a particular index, you are speculating on the overall performance of the equity market that the index represents, rather than focusing on individual stocks and shares.  Therefore, you can take a more general view of a market and you will be able to make money from upward or downward movements, depending on which way you trade.

CFD trading on indices is a relatively simple concept in that your exposure per point of movement on the index in question will generally be one of the currency of the index.  Online CFD services, such as those provided by ADS securities, make it possible to speculate on markets around the world.

Global Indices at a Glance

A stock index is comprised of the largest publicly traded companies based in a given country. So, if you are Trading CFDs on the UK 100, you will be speculating on the prices of UK-based companies.  Indices are heavily traded around the world and, due to the large number of firms that make up each individual index, it is difficult for one participant to overly influence the index’s performance.

One of the main factors that will affect the performance of any given index is the national economy, as this underpins the growth of the firms that are listed on the index.

Trading on indices is leveraged, which means you could build up profits or losses far greater than your initial investment. The potential for high returns may be attractive, but never forget that losses can mount up just as quickly if the market moves against you.

Cash Index & Futures Index CFD examples

When you open a CFD you can choose to either go “long” or “short” depending on whether you expect the price of the instrument to rise or fall.

A ‘LONG’ TRADE – YOU EXPECT THE PRICE TO RISE

UK100 Cash Index is trading at 5330 – 5331.

You think that the outlook for the UK economy is good and the share index will rise so you decide to place an order to buy 5 CFDs at 5331. This means that for every point the price of UK100 moves, you will make a profit or loss of £5.

Scenario A

Your prediction was right and the price of the UK100 Cash Index rises to 5350-5351. You close your position at 5350. The difference between your buy price 5331 and your sell price of 5350 is 19 points, therefore you make a profit of £95 (19 x your 5 CFDs trade size).

Scenario B

Your prediction was wrong and the price of the UK100 Cash Index falls to 5310-5311. You close your position at 5310. The difference between your buy price 5331 and your sell price of 5310 is 21 points, therefore you make a loss of £105 (21 x your 5 CFDs trade size).

SCENARIO OPENING PRICE CLOSING PRICE DIFFERENCE TRADE SIZE P&L
A 5331 5350 +19 5 CFDs +£95
B 5331 5310 -21 5 CFDs -£105

A ‘SHORT’ TRADE – YOU EXPECT THE PRICE TO FALL

The US500 Cash Index is trading at 15402 – 15406

You think that the outlook for the US economy is poor and the share index will fall so you decide to place a trade selling 10 CFDs at 15402. This means that for every point the price of the US500 Cash Index moves, you enter a profit or loss of $10.

Scenario A

Your prediction was right and the price of the US500 Cash Index falls to 15276-15280. You close your position at 15280. The difference between your sell price 15402 and your buy price of 15280 is 122 points, therefore, you make a profit of $1220 (122 x your 10 CFDs trade size).

Scenario B

Your prediction was wrong and the price of the US500 Cash Index rises to 15444-15448. You close your position at 15448. The difference between your sell price of 15402 and your buy price of 15448 is 46 points, therefore, you make a loss of $460 (46 x your 10 CFDs trade size).

SCENARIO OPENING PRICE CLOSING PRICE DIFFERENCE TRADE SIZE P&L
A 15402 15280 -122 $10 +$1220
B 15402 15448 +46 $10 -$460

 

Download the full Markets Information Sheet