Seminars

2017 Seminars Calendar

ADS Securities delivers a range of tailored seminars to suit all levels of expertise. Attend our seminars and put our experts to the test with your questions, or simply come to speak to one of our account managers about opening an ADS Prime Account.  
  • Bad trading habits to avoid
  • Introduction to FX Trading
  • The Trader’s Mindset: Trading Strategy
  • Trading CFDs: An Overview
  • Want to beat the market?

Select a Location from below to filter seminars by city:

Bitcoin trading and outlook

Date:
Monday October 23, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Daniel Teki Eddine – Vice President Sales

Language:
English

Level:
Beginners


Hedging strategies

Date:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Hassan Abu Hmaidan - Vice President Sales

Language:
English

Level:
Intermediate



Basic of Trading

Date:
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Osama Jararaa – Vice President Sales

Level:
Beginners


Learn how to trade on MT4

Date:
Monday, October 30, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Cherine Laaribi– Senior Associate Sales

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Beginners



Technical analysis on MT4

Date:
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Hassan Abu Hmaidan - Vice President Sales

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Intermediate


Why Trading with ADS

Date:
Monday, November 06, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Ahmed Ayoub – Vice President Sales

Language:
English

Level:
Beginners



Correlation between commodities and FX

Date:
Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Dominique Al Khoury – Vice President Sales

Language:
English

Level:
Intermediate


Risk Management: how to maximize you profit

Date:
Thursday, November 09, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Dominique Al Khoury – Vice President Sales

Language:
Existent-leads

Level:
Intermediate



OREX vs MT4

Date:
Monday, November 13,2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Kinan Hassino - Vice President - Sales

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Beginners


Trade Forex on OREX

Date:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Hassan Abu Hmaidan - Vice President Sales

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Intermediate



Support and Resistance for Beginners

Date:
Monday, November 20, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Osama Jararaa – Vice President

Language:
English

Level:
Beginners


Become a successful trader

Date:
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Dominique Al Khoury – Vice President Sales

Language:
English

Level:
Intermediate



Risk Management: how to maximize you profit

Date:
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Hassan Abu Hmaidan - Vice President Sales

Language:
Existent-leads

Level:
Intermediate


Market Review: where to look for opportunities in 2018

Date:
Friday, November 24, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Konstantinos Anthis – Senior Associate Research

Language:
English

Level:
Advanced



OREX vs MT4

Date:
Monday, November 27, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Daniel Teki Eddine – Vice President Sales

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Beginners


Trade Forex on OREX

Date:
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
UAE-29November-Webinar-AR

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Intermediate



Autocharts and signal providers

Date:
Monday, 4 December, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Kinan Hassino - Vice President - Sales

Language:
English

Level:
Beginners


Earning season outlook

Date:
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Hassan Abu Hmaidan - Vice President Sales

Language:
English

Level:
Intermediate



Autocharts and signal providers

Date:
Thursday, 7 December, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Daniel Teki Eddine – Vice President Sales

Language:
Existent-leads

Level:
Beginners


major currencies and indicies

Date:
Monday, 11 December, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Kinan Hassino - Vice President - Sales

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Beginners



hedging strategy

Date:
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Dominique Al Khoury – Vice President Sales

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Intermediate


OREX vs MT4

Date:
Monday, 18 December, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Cherine Laaribi– Senior Associate Sales

Language:
English

Level:
Beginners



Trade Shares on OREX

Date:
Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Hassan Abu Hmaidan - Vice President Sales

Language:
English

Level:
Intermediate


Autocharts and signal providers

Date:
Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Venue:
Webinar

Speakers:
Ahmed Ayoub – Vice President Sales

Language:
Existent-leads

Level:
Beginners



Best trading Strategies and Risk Mangement

Date:
Tuesday, October 24 , 2017

Venue:
Rosewood Hotel

Speakers:
Dominique Al khouri

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Intermediate


Finding trading opportunities on CFDs with ADS Orex platform

Date:
Tuesday, November 7 , 2017

Venue:
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi

Speakers:
Hassan Abu Hmaidan

Language:
English

Level:
Beginners



Signal provider, EA’s and Auto Charts on a Live trading session

Date:
Friday, November 24 , 2017

Venue:
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi

Speakers:
Hassan Abu Hmaidan

Language:
English

Level:
Intermediate


Understand your indicators and use them properly

Date:
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Venue:
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi

Speakers:
Dominique Al khouri

Language:
English

Level:
Intermediate-Advanced



Looking for opportunities in the Forex and CFDs markets

Date:
Friday, December 22,2017

Venue:
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi

Speakers:
Achraf Drid

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Beginners


Bitcoin trading and CFDs

Date:
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Venue:
Dubai- Westin Mina Seyahi Hotel

Speakers:
Dominique Al khouri

Language:
English

Level:
Intermediate


How to choose your FX and CFD broker

Date:
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Venue:
Muscat - Hotel

Speakers:
Dominique Al khouri

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Beginners


Forex and MT4 introduction: how to get into trading now

Date:
Wednesday, November 9,2017

Venue:
Sharjah

Speakers:
Kinan Hassino

Language:
English

Level:
Beginners


Forex and CFDs: everything you need to know to start trading now

Date:
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Venue:
Jeddah- Hotel

Speakers:
Hassan Abu Hmaidan

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Beginners


Forex and CFDs: a step-by-step guide to start trading today

Date:
Monday, December 4, 2017

Venue:
Riyadh- Hotel

Speakers:
Hassan Abu Hmaidan

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Beginners


How to start trading Forex and CFDs

Date:
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Venue:
Ras Al Kahima- Hotel

Speakers:
Daniel Taki Eddine

Language:
Arabic

Level:
Beginners


Best trading Strategies and Risk Mangement

Date:
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Venue:
Kuwait- Hotel

Speakers:
Dominique Al khouri

Language:
Arabic-English

Level:
Intermediate