حسابات التداول

مستقبل التداول يبدأ هنا. تقدم إي دي إس سيكيوريتيز لك مجموعة من خيارات الحساب، مصممة خصيصاً لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة الخاصة بك. لدينا عملية تسجيل آمنة وخالية من المتاعب تسمح لك فتح وتمويل حسابك في دقائق معدودة فقط.

سواء كنت جديداً على التداول، أو متداولاً محترفاً، أو مديراً للأموال وتتطلع للاستفادة من التقنيات المتطورة والخدمات الخاصة بإي دي إس برايم لدعم أنشطة العميل الخاص بك، فإننا لدينا حساب التداول المناسب لك.

 

منصات رائدة وموثوقة للغاية تعطيك السيطرة الكاملة على تداولاتك بالسرعة القصوى.

برايم لايت


برايم لايت هو حساب بسيط مُصمم للمبتدئين أو المتداولين الجدد مع إي دي إس سيكيوريتيز. تقدم برايم لايت حوافز فريدة للمتداولين الذين يتطلعون لتطوير مهاراتهم ومعارفهم في سوق الفوركس.

لا يزال بإمكان العملاء الحصول على المزايا الحصرية، بما في ذلك الوصول غير المحدود إلى تحاليل السوق ونماذج التدريب ذات الملكية الخاصة بإي دي إس سيكيوريتيز. كما تتوفر العروض الخاصة والمكافآت أيضاً.

برايم الكلاسيكي


هو الخيار الأول بالنسبة للأفراد الذين يرغبون بتداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات والسلع بأفضل الأسعار وأقوى مستويات الدعم الفني وأجود تحاليل السوق.

سواء كنت جديداً على التداول، وتتطلع للوصول إلى مستويات عالية من السيولة والتنفيذ السريع، أو ببساطة بحاجة لحساب يمكنك التداول به بسهولة وإدارة صفقاتك بشكل مرن، فإن برايم الكلاسيكي هو الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك. يتيح هذا الحساب للمستثمرين إيداع 5,000 دولار بالحد الأدنى لتداول الفوركس والمعادن الثمينة وعقود الفروقات بما في ذلك المؤشرات والسلع والأسهم.

حساب النخبة


برايم النخبة هي خدمة مُفصّلة حسب الطلب ومصممة للعملاء من فئة كبار الشخصيات وأيضاً للمتداولين المحترفين ذوي أحجام التداول العالية. إذا قمت بإيداع ما يزيد عن 200,000 دولار أو التداول بأكثر من 500 مليون دولار في الشهر، عندها ستكون مؤهلاً للانضمام إلى نادي تداول النخبة.

يقدم برايم النخبة فوائد كبيرة للمتداولين المحترفين، بما في ذلك التسعير الذي عادة ما يكون متاحاً إلا للمؤسسات المالية. تستند جميع الحسابات على أحكام تداول وشروط تجارية مفُصلة.

حساب التداول دون فوائد


هل أنت مهتم في الاشتراك في حساب دون فوائد (حساب إسلامي) من غير أي فوائد لاحقة على الصفقات المُبيتة والصفقات ليوم واحد؟ إي دي إس سيكيوريتيز تقدم حسابات دون فوائد متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية، مصممة خصيصاً للمتداولين المسلمين. ستوفر هذه الحسابات كافة الفوائد الموجودة في حسابات برايم الكلاسيكي وبرايم النخبة.

التداول التلقائي


هل تبحث عن نهجٍ فريد بطريقة آمنة وشفافة ؟ إذن ما عليك إلا تجربة أحد خياراتنا المتنوعة للتداول الأتوماتيكي و "محاكاة" صفقات المتداولين المحترفين من ذوي الخبرة العالية.

الحساب التجريبي


مارس التداول بطريقة خالية من المخاطر مع الحساب التجريبي الخاص بإي دي إس سيكيوريتيز. ببساطة اختر منصة تداول، بعدها سنقوم بتعبئة حسابك بأموال افتراضية بقيمة 50,000 دولار لكي تتمكن من التحكم بتقنيات التداول الخاصة بك! يمكنك الاطلاع على الأسعار الحية للشراء والبيع، ومراقبة وإدارة صفقاتك على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، 6 أيام في الأسبوع. تصفح بسرعة الرسوم البيانية والأخبار وسجل الصفقات بكل راحة وسهولة من الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي أو جهاز سطح المكتب – أتقن فنون واستراتيجيات التداول قبل إيداع مالك الخاص في الأسواق!

مقارنة الحسابات


لست متأكداً ما هو أفضل الحسابات تلبيةً لاحتياجاتك؟ إذن ندعوك لإلقاء نظرة أقرب على المزايا المتاحة لكل حساب على حدا، لمساعدتك في اختيار الحساب لأكثر ملائمةً لك. قم بمقارنة الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية، والحد الأدنى للإيداع، والهوامش وفروقات الأسعار، والمنصات المتاحة.. وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

التمويل عبر شبكة الإنترنت


قم بتمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك مع إي دي إس سيكيوريتيز بسرعة وبشكل آمن. تتيح لك بوابة العميل السلسة مجموعة من الخيارات لتحويل الأموال إلى حسابك. عملية تمويل حسابك لم تكن بهذه البساطة من قبل!

Forex Accounts

The future of trading is here. ADS Securities offers you a range of account options, tailored to accommodate your unique needs and experience. Our secure and hassle-free registration process allows you to open and fund your account in just minutes.

Whether you are new to trading, a professional (high volume) trader, or a money manager looking to leverage ADS Prime’s advanced technology and service to support your own client activity, we have the right trading account for you.

Industry leading, highly reliable trading platforms that give you full control of your trades at maximum speed.

Prime Lite


Prime Lite is a straight forward, compact account designed for beginners or traders who are new to working with ADS Securities. Prime Lite offers unique incentives to traders who are looking to develop their skills and knowledge of the FX market.

Clients are still eligible for exclusive benefits, including unlimited access to the ADS Securities proprietary market analysis and training modules. Special offers and bonuses are also available.

Prime Classic


The first choice for individuals trading FX, CFDs and Commodities who want great prices, excellent support and high quality market analysis.

Whether you are new to trading, looking to access high levels of liquidity and quick execution, or simply need an account that is easy to trade and manage, Prime Classic is the best option for you. Prime Classic enables investors with a minimum of US$5,000 to trade forex, precious metals and CFDs including indices, commodities and single stocks.

Prime Elite


Prime Elite is a bespoke service designed for VIP clients and high volume professional traders. If you deposit over US$200,000 or trade more than US$500million in a month, you are eligible to join this elite trading club.

Prime Elite provides significant benefits for professional traders, including pricing normally only available to institutional clients. All accounts are based on bespoke trading and commercial terms.

Auto Trading


Looking for a unique but secure and transparent approach to trading? Try one of Prime’s different auto trading options and “mirror” the trades of highly experienced and successful professional traders.

Swap Free Account


Interested in signing up for a Swap Free (Islamic) account without swap or rollover interest on overnight positions?  ADS Securities offers Sharia-compliant, Swap Free accounts specifically tailored for traders of the Muslim faith. Our Swap Free accounts are designed to offer you all the benefits of our Prime Classic and Prime Elite accounts.

Demo Trading Account


Practice your trading, risk-free, with an ADS Securities demo account. Simply select a platform and we will credit your account with a virtual US$50,000 to perfect your trading techniques! Access live buy and sell prices, and create, monitor and manage your trades 24-hours a day, 6 days a week. Navigate quickly between charts, news and deal tickets from the convenience of your smart phone, tablet or desktop—master your trading strategies before committing your own money to the markets!

Account Comparison


Not entirely certain which account is best suited for you? Take a closer look at the features of each account to help select the option that suits you most. Compare and contrast key features and functionality, deposit minimums, indicative margins and spreads, available platforms and much more.

Funding


Fund your trading account with ADS Securities quickly and securely. Our user-friendly online client portal gives you a range of options to transfer funds into your account. Funding your trading account has never been simpler!